Premier Ohio Storage Facilities
Our experience is your protection!
Make A Payment

Complete Mini Storage

1107 E 5th St, Marysville, OH 43040
Current Customers: 937.644.1954

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 12, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 15, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
i want some beers
Stam Stunam
April 2, 2020
Hello, i'm out of beer now. Can you please send some ? Thanks you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Most definitely would
Greg R Miller
November 3, 2019
I've been with Complete Mini Storage for several years and it's been a great pleasure to have their service. Have not had any issues. Great office personnel and others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scot C.
December 16, 2017
This facility is very clean and well kept for only having one employee!! I like that is fenced in and Security Camera's run 24 - 7 to detour theft or vandalism like happens at the other places around. The manager Noreen is Amazing to work with and really makes you feel welcomed and your business is appreciated!! She runs and cares for this place like it was her own I guess thats why it is so nice. Would recommend this place to everyone!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best service
Kairos Prison Ministry volunteers
January 9, 2017
Kairos has used this facility for many years. The manager, Noreen, is the best one. Very friendly and helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kiosk broke
Larry
October 12, 2016
Very disappointed. Work late hours so thought it would be nice to use the 24 hour kiosk to reserve a unit. When I arrived, the kiosk wasn't working.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
make a payment --- no option??
September 29, 2016
why is there a link to make a payment, but no payments can be made?
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Barb R
December 26, 2015
The place is clean, the front office (and office manager) is actually fun to visit, and having a security fence around the facility helps me feel a little safer about our stored belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patrick W.
March 7, 2021
Very easy to reserve a spot- just used the kiosk outside to do it all.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shannon T.
March 7, 2021
Great experience. Quick and easy service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James O.
March 7, 2021
The service was great. The building was clean. I felt completely welcome and appreciated.
Write a review