Premier Ohio Storage Facilities
Our experience is your protection!
facility logo
Advantage Self Storage 268 E US Hwy 22 and 3 Maineville, OH 45039 (513) 318-7070
Facility Reviews Summary
9 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 06/27/17
Recommend: Yes
customer
what the previous customer falled to tell you in the review was that he had left his unit unlocked the whole time he was renting. He had been made aware of this several times and he choose to not lock his unit.

Matt and Jamie Feuerbach 06/25/17
Recommend: No
Theft Occurred June 2017
I would not recommend this storage facility. We rented a unit beginning in November of 2016 and sent notice of cancellation that June 2017 would be our last month of rental. We arrived at our unit on June 7th, 2017 and the unit had been burglarized. The storage unit was housing our belongings while we were having a house built and everything of value was taken. We asked for a refund of our rental fees from November to June (thinking this was a very fair request) and was told that no refund would be given. Also, a list of misinformation was cited for not giving the refund. I would not under any circumstances rent a storage unit at this facility. The thief had access to the facility using a pass code at the gate. Therefore, they are renting units to very unsavory human beings.

Michelle Martin 11/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Absolutely the BEST
I've had to use storage facilities in the past, but non compare with how wonderful this storage facility is. Cathy went above and beyond to help me out in a very difficult situation. She is amazing. Communication is very prompt and always pleasant. The facility is very clean, organized and well maintained. I will definitely recommend this facility to anyone in need of storage. I no longer live in the Maineville area, but if the need arises for me again, I will gladly make the 45 minute drive to store my belongings at this here. Management. A+++ Facility A+++ No complaints, only praise.

Anonymous 05/22/15
Recommend: Yes
Extra Comments: Very happy with the unit, the staff is amazing at the Maineville location. My only complaint is being required to pay for an entire month at the end of a lease and not using the unit. We moved out of our unit on May 8-9, but still had to pay for the entire month of May. The storage facility is out of units and the manager knew we had moved out and kindly asked me if I would be willing to remove my locks and allow a new tenant to move in. I don't have a problem with being nice, and helping a family out. There are limited units in this area of this size, so instead of being a jerk and saying No, and staying until the end of the month, I agreed to remove my locks and clean the unit out completely. My first instinct was to say no, just so the company loses out on a client, but I didn't. So your company is now making more money this month and has a new client that was going to go somewhere else. That is my rant. Thank you for having a clean facility and an awesome staff.

Courtney McClure 04/17/15
Recommend: Yes
This was my first time using a self-storage facility and Cathy made it a wonderful experience! She was very pleasant to deal with and made everything very easy. She went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. The facility was very clean and well maintained. I would recommend Advantage to anyone in the area that is looking for self storage.

Jim H 04/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Highly recommended
The manager, Cathy, contacted me immediately after my online inquiry regarding storage unit sizes and availability. She gave me the information over the phone and invited me to stop by to see their available units, so I did. The units are clean and well-kept! I rented a small unit for my temporary 3-4 month need. I also plan to use their low-cost truck to move my household goods. The process of renting my storage unit was very pleasant and professional. I certainly recommend this business to anyone needing short or long-term household or business storage needs.

Dawn M.
The owners were very nice and extremely helpful at check-in and before. A wonderful experience.

Angie S.
Followed up from web inquiry was quick. Called back to say she had truck available for me if i needed. Very friendly, helpful. A wonderful experience. Very pleased with the service. Thank you

Gail K.
Very profession and caring, very eager to make sure we were pleased with their service and unit.