Premier Ohio Storage Facilities
Our experience is your protection!
facility logo
Miamisburg Stor-All 8691 Dayton-Cincinnati Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342 (937) 387-8969
Facility Reviews Summary
26 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 11/03/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 10/31/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 10/30/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 10/07/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/23/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/23/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/23/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/21/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/21/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/21/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/21/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/17/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/17/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/17/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/17/20
Recommend: Yes

Ted Goldberg 06/24/20
Recommend: Yes
I found your service/product very interesting for me
Please call me as soon as u can, since i am not so available on my Email/SMS , i will be happy if you can call me. i do not want to miss the next day with out talking with you, i would like to moving forward fast. thank you very much

Fore Sport 05/12/20
Recommend: Yes
Quick and cheap solution for back pain
Go to this link : https://bit.ly/deep-massage-gun-you-must-s To solve all your back pain problems and get 50 Percents coupon code

Stam Stunam 04/02/20
Recommend: Yes
i want some beers
Hello, i'm out of beer now. Can you please send some ? Thanks you

Sebastian Holland 03/10/20
Recommend: Yes
Services Required
Hello, I saw your website presentation, and there are a few services which interest me. I require some more information, so please call me at 13482942768 to discuss them further.

Jakub Rokuszewski 03/05/20
Recommend: Yes
Services Required
Hello, I am very interested in what you’re offering. Please call me to arrange a deal. My number is 0048780204619. Thank you.

Richard Tate 05/19/19
Recommend: Yes
--
https://globaltripsclub.github.io/smallBiz/ Rick Tate here. I’m the marketing coordinator for Global Trips. We provide a premium service for large businesses by offering wholesale travel. We are beta-testing a new price point of 9.95. Use the promo code SMALLBIZ515 to try it for 24 hours.

Jeff Adams 10/25/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams

Leslie Freda 09/24/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#WWlaOXJDeUVNWm4yZ3pTQjJYVTBBQT09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda

Peter S.
Beth is an excellent customer service representative. She is smart and knows your facility inside and out, and is quick with the right answer.

Diana G.
Both the lady on the phone, Beth, and the man in the office were very nice and helpful. The storage unit was clean and easy to get into. We are very happy. Thank you!

Alyssa H.
Beth, the store manager was very helpful. She allowed me to look at the sizes o units before renting to ensure that I picked the size that was right for me.